Our Staff

The list below includes some key individuals who may be able to help you with your query.

For general enquiries please use [email protected]

To email a member of staff, please use the following format:
[first initial][last name]@orchard-tmet.uk e.g. G Lineker – [email protected]

NameRoleAdditional Information
M OldmanExecutive PrincipalLeadership and management
S. JohalVice PrincipalStandards and outcomes
K. LoweVice PrincipalSafeguarding
P. LongmanAssistant PrincipalPersonal development & school culture
S. De SouzaAssistant PrincipalBehaviour
C. GrantAssistant PrincipalInclusion and careers education
R McClusky-LynchAssistant PrincipalTeaching and learning
C. HarleyAssistant PrincipalCurriculum and staff PD
S. RenshawAssistant PrincipalStaff induction
N GormanAcademy Manager
E. MatthewsExecutive PA
Miss P. SmithHead of English
Miss K. WattsHead of Maths
Mr M. BettsHead of Science
Miss V. PayneHead of Geography
Mr  D. GoldfinchHead of History
Ms E. TopleyHead of RE
Mrs R. McClusky-LynchHead of MFL
Mrs R. PancholiHead of ICT
Mrs C. FarrerHead of Business Studies
Mr B. CaveHead of DT
Mr L. HillHead of PE
Mrs K. JamesHead of Art
Dr G. KhabraHead of Music
Mrs J. BrooksHead of Drama
Ms L. Loaiza-SanchezSpecial Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-Ordinator
Mrs I. Kaminska-PlaczekHead of EAL
K. PatelHead of Year 7
F. Roscoe Hernandez-EvoraAssistant Head of Year 7
H. O’HanlonHead of Year 8
B. BlythinAssistant Head of Year 8
G. Bailey-BridgesHead of Year 9 and 10
M. Lowe-SpicerAssistant Head of Year 9
L. ReeveAssistant Head of Year 10
K. MaceHead of Year 11
E. ParmarAssistant Head of Year 11
A. WilliamsAlternative Provision Lead
A. Hernandez-EvoraHub Mentor
L. SpicerBehaviour Manager
L. ColebyBehaviour Manager
Translate »