Term Dates

Our 2019/20 term dates are as follows:

Autumn Term 1 (Term 1) : 33 Days / 6 weeks 3 days
Schools OpenWednesday 28th August 2019 – Year 7s only
Thursday 29th August 2019 – All years
Schools CloseFriday 11th October 2019
Autumn 1 Half Term HolidayMonday 14th October 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019
Autumn term 2 (Term 2) : 44 Days / 8 Weeks 4 days
Schools OpenMonday 21st October 2019
School closed for Hindu New YearMonday 28th October 2019
Schools CloseFriday 20th December 2019
Christmas & New Year HolidayMonday 23rd December 2019 – Monday 6th January 2020
Spring term 1 (Term 3) : 29 days / 5 Weeks 4 days
Schools OpenTuesday 7th January 2020
Schools CloseFriday 14th February 2020
Spring Half Term HolidayMonday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Term (Term 4) : 30 Days / 6 Weeks
Schools OpenMonday 24th February 2020
Schools CloseFriday 3rd April 2020
Easter HolidaysMonday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term 1 (Term 5) : 24 Days / 4 weeks 4 days
Schools OpenMonday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday (Schools Closed)Friday 8th May 2020
Schools CloseFriday 22nd May 2020
Summer Half Term HolidayMonday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Term 2 (Term 6) : 30 Days / 6 Weeks
Schools OpenMonday 1st June 2020
Schools CloseFriday 10th July 2020
Summer Holiday beginsMonday 13th July 2020
Bank Holidays26th August 2019
25th & 26th Dec 2019
1st January 2020
10th & 13th April 2020
8th May 2020
25th May 2020
Teacher Days23rd, 27th August 2019,

6th January 2020

 

In addition to the above the school will close at 2pm on the following Mondays to allow for whole school professional Learning:

Monday 30th September 2019      Monday 21st October 2019
Monday 11th November 2019        Monday 9th December 2019
Monday 27th January 2020           Monday 9th March 2019
Monday 30th March 2020              Monday 27th April 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020

Additional Term Dates

X